Quality

through responsibility

Modern

Solutions

Precision

through conviction

Made

in Germany

Medical technology

in change

HONER MEDIZIN-TECHNIK

Quality – Made in Germany

 

 

We for you

As an ambitious company we implement the standards we set ourselves reliably and accurately.

Strict compliance with guidelines for GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) ensures optimal production flow and trustful collaboration. Because trust engenders safety. And that is our top priority for our products.

News

Takeover of Adam Maier Medizintechnik

We would like to inform you that HONER Medizin-Technik GbmH & Co. KG is taking over Adam Maier and is thus expanding its range to include needle holders. Please send your inquiries and orders to HONER Medizin-Technik GmbH & Co. KG with immediate effect.

Warehouse sales due to the MDR

Due to the MDR we create space for new products. That is why we currently offer you greatly reduced items at attractive special prices. Offer valid while supplies last! You can find more information in our special sales section. If you are interested, please send a short email to sales@honer-med.de.

Range expansion

The range of instruments that HONER Medizin-Technik offers you will grow this year. We are therefore pleased to be able to introduce you to a few knives that we have added to our range. You can find more information in the Products section.

Qualität

durch Verantwortung

Modernste

Rund-um-Lösungen

Präzision

aus Selbstverständnis

Made

in Germany

Medizintechnik

im Wandel

HONER MEDIZIN-TECHNIK

Qualität – Made in Germany

 

 

Wir für Sie

Als zielstrebiges Unternehmen setzen wir alle an uns gestellten Anforderungen präzise und sicher um.

Die strikte Einhaltung von GMP-Richtlinien (Good Manufacturing Practice) gewährleistet einen optimalen Produktionsfluss und eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Denn Vertrauen schafft Sicherheit. Und das ist der höchste Anspruch an unsere Produkte.

News

MedTec Holding AG beteiligt sich an HONER Medizin-Technik GmbH & Co. KG

Hiermit möchten wir Ihnen mitteilen, dass zum 01.01.21 eine Mehrheitsbeteligung an der HONER Medizin-Technik GmbH & Co. KG an die MedTec Holding AG veräußert wurde. Wir sind überzeugt, dass diese Beteiligung auch für Sie, unsere Geschäftspartner, gewinnbringend sein wird. Weitere Informationen

Firmenübernahme- Adam Maier Medizintechnik

Gerne informieren wir Sie darüber, dass HONER Medizin-Technik GbmH & Co. KG die Firma Adam Maier übernimmt und damit das Sortiment um Nadelhalter erweitert. Bitte richten Sie Ihre Anfragen und Bestellungen ab sofort an HONER Medizin-Technik GmbH & Co. KG.  

Sortimentserweiterung Messer

Das Spektrum an Instrumenten, das Ihnen HONER Medizin-Technik bietet, wird auch in diesem Jahr wachsen. Deshalb freuen wir uns, Ihnen einige Messer vorstellen zu dürfen, die wir neu ins Sortiment aufgenommen haben. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie im Bereich Produkte